Gluten can be found in wheat, rye, and barley and we would recommend avoiding foods containing these grains.nWe would also recommend looking for gluten-free certified oats, as oats are often processed around gluten containing grains despite not containing gluten themselves and therefore cross contamination can be an issue.nGluten free alternatives include rice, almond meal/flour, corn, coconut flour, buckwheat, and quinoa.n

Did you find this FAQ helpful?
Thumbs Up Icon 0
Thumbs Down Icon 0